Year 3 -6 Summer Holiday Camps

  • Mon, 11 Jul
    Habs Boys School
    11 Jul, 10:00 – 15 Jul, 16:00
    Habs Boys School, Butterfly Ln, Elstree, Radlett, Borehamwood WD6 3AF, UK
    Spend the day developing your cricket skills and having fun! Cricket for years 3-6. Monday 11th July Tuesday 12th July Wednesday 13th July Thursday 14th July Friday 15th July
  • Mon, 18 Jul
    Habs Boys School
    18 Jul, 10:00 – 22 Jul, 16:00
    Habs Boys School, Butterfly Ln, Elstree, Radlett, Borehamwood WD6 3AF, UK
    Spend the day developing your cricket skills and having fun! Cricket for years 3-6. Monday 18th July Tuesday 19th July Wednesday 20th July Thursday 21st July Friday 22nd July
  • Mon, 25 Jul
    Habs Boys School
    25 Jul, 10:00 – 29 Jul, 16:00
    Habs Boys School, Butterfly Ln, Elstree, Radlett, Borehamwood WD6 3AF, UK
    Spend the day developing your cricket skills and having fun! Cricket for years 3-6. Monday 25th July Tuesday 26th July Wednesday 27th July Thursday 28th July Friday 29th July
  • Mon, 01 Aug
    Habs Boys School
    01 Aug, 10:00 – 05 Aug, 16:00
    Habs Boys School, Butterfly Ln, Elstree, Radlett, Borehamwood WD6 3AF, UK
    Spend the day developing your cricket skills and having fun! Cricket for years 3-6. Monday 1st August Tuesday 2nd August Wednesday 3rd August Thursday 4th August Friday 5th August
  • Mon, 08 Aug
    Habs Boys School
    08 Aug, 10:00 – 12 Aug, 16:00
    Habs Boys School, Butterfly Ln, Elstree, Radlett, Borehamwood WD6 3AF, UK
    Spend the day developing your cricket skills and having fun! Cricket for years 3-6. Monday 8th August Tuesday 9th August Wednesday 10th August Thursday 11th August Friday 12th August
  • Mon, 15 Aug
    Habs Boys School
    15 Aug, 10:00 – 19 Aug, 16:00
    Habs Boys School, Butterfly Ln, Elstree, Radlett, Borehamwood WD6 3AF, UK
    Spend the day developing your cricket skills and having fun! Cricket for years 3-6. Monday 15th August Tuesday 16th August Wednesday 17th August Thursday 18th August Friday 19th August