Upcoming Events

  • Mon, 16 Aug
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket
    16 Aug, 10:00 – 20 Aug, 16:00
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket, Haberdasher's Askes' Boy's School, Elstree, WD6 3AF
    Book as many days as you like! Cricket for Years 7-9 - develop your cricket skills through a variety of activities. £35 for one day, or £150 if you book all week. Monday 16th August Tuesday 17th August Wednesday 18th August Thursday 19th August Friday 20th August
  • Mon, 09 Aug
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket
    09 Aug, 10:00 – 13 Aug, 16:00
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket, Haberdasher's Askes' Boy's School, Elstree, WD6 3AF
    Book as many days as you like! Cricket for Years 7-9 - develop your cricket skills through a variety of activities. £35 for one day, or £150 if you book all week. Monday 9th August Tuesday 10th August Wednesday 11th August Thursday 12th August Friday 13th August
  • Mon, 02 Aug
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket
    02 Aug, 10:00 – 06 Aug, 16:00
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket, Haberdasher's Askes' Boy's School, Elstree, WD6 3AF
    Book as many days as you like! Cricket for Years 7-9 - develop your cricket skills through a variety of activities. £35 for one day, or £150 if you book all week. Monday 2nd August Tuesday 3rd August Wednesday 4th August Thursday 5th August Friday 6th August
  • Mon, 26 Jul
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket
    26 Jul, 10:00 – 30 Jul, 16:00
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket, Haberdasher's Askes' Boy's School, Elstree, WD6 3AF
    Book as many days as you like! Cricket for Years 7-9 - develop your cricket skills through a variety of activities. £35 for one day, or £150 if you book all week. Monday 26th July Tuesday 27th July Wednesday 28th July Thursday 29th July Friday 30th July
  • Mon, 19 Jul
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket
    19 Jul, 10:00 – 23 Jul, 16:00
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket, Haberdasher's Askes' Boy's School, Elstree, WD6 3AF
    Book as many days as you like! Cricket for Years 7-9 - develop your cricket skills through a variety of activities. £35 for one day, or £150 if you book all week. Monday 19th July Tuesday 20th July Wednesday 21st July Thursday 22nd July Friday 23rd July
  • Mon, 12 Jul
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket
    12 Jul, 10:00 – 16 Jul, 16:00
    Jamie Hewitt Cricket, Haberdasher's Askes' Boy's School, Elstree, WD6 3AF
    Book as many days as you like! Cricket for Years 7-9 - develop your cricket skills through a variety of activities. £35 for one day, or £150 if you book all week. Monday 12th July Tuesday 13th July Wednesday 14th July Thursday 15th July Friday 16th July